Photo: Michelle Frehsee

Photo: Michelle Frehsee

Office Phone (802) 490-2270
General Inquiries info@retreatfarm.org

Brian Davenport
Facilities Manager
bdavenport@retreatfarm.org

Lindsay Fahey
Director of Community Engagement
lfahey@retreatfarm.org

Conor Floyd
Associate Program Director
cfloyd@retreatfarm.org

Ellen Gertzog
Accounting Manager
egertzog@retreatfarm.org

Niko Malkovich
Director of Development and Research
nmalkovich@retreatfarm.org

 

Lu Neuse
Program Director
lneuse@retreatfarm.org

Katrina Razionale
Director of Business and Platform Development
krazionale@retreatfarm.org

Jacob Rice
Farmer
jrice@retreatfarm.org

Buzz Schmidt
President
bschmidt@retreatfarm.org

Harold Smith
Facilities Director
hsmith@retreatfarm.org

45 Farmhouse Square
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

  Photo: Michelle Frehsee

Photo: Michelle Frehsee