_D3S3938.jpeg

Office Phone (802) 490-2270
General Inquiries info@retreatfarm.org

David Breau
Consultant

Gabrielle Ciuffreda
Director of Finance and Administration
gciuffreda@retreatfarm.org

Leslie Cox
Farm Director
lcox@retreatfarm.org

Tyler Harrison
Facilities Assistant

Wendy Harrison
Director of Community and Partner Relations
wharrison@retreatfarm.org

Anna Mullen
Program Associate
amullen@retreatfarm.org

 

Lu Neuse
Program Director
lneuse@retreatfarm.org

Katrina Razionale
Business Development Coordinator
krazionale@retreatfarm.org

Jacob Rice
Carpenter and Facilities Specialist
jrice@retreatfarm.org

Buzz Schmidt
Executive Director
bschmidt@retreatfarm.org

Harold Smith
Facilities Director
hsmith@retreatfarm.org

350 Linden St
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301