_D3S3938.jpeg

Office Phone (802) 490-2270
General Inquiries info@retreatfarm.org

David Breau
Consultant

Lindsay Fahey
Director of Marketing and Communications
lfahey@retreatfarm.org

Conor Floyd
Assistant Program Director
cfloyd@retreatfarm.org

Wendy Harrison
Director of Community and Government Relations
wharrison@retreatfarm.org

Niko Malkovich
Director of Development and Research
nmalkovich@retreatfarm.org

 

Lu Neuse
Program Director
lneuse@retreatfarm.org

Katrina Razionale
Director of Business and Platform Development
krazionale@retreatfarm.org

Jacob Rice
Carpenter and Facilities Specialist
jrice@retreatfarm.org

Buzz Schmidt
President
bschmidt@retreatfarm.org

Harold Smith
Facilities Director
hsmith@retreatfarm.org

45 Farmhouse Square
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301